<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

good days are relative, right?
2001-05-15 3:03 a.m.

average day grade : 7.6

hmmmm.. i think it deserves such a grade...

it started of really well - the interview with the army went pretty good, and i did stay cool. then im really proud i talked to some girl there, and even gave her a ride to her bustop - i wouldnt have dared to do that a few monthes ago. i actually felt normal. me!

then i saw the twin peaks episode i missed last thursday (luv it) and listened to my queen bjork. (luv u2)

but as usual and so typicial of me i became pretty much my old self (sound familiar?) when i went to my uncles place...when will i finally get over myself?!!!!!! sigh.

everyday is such a winding road.....my legs hurt already.

(but maybe from the basketball i played afterwards..... lol)

quote of the day: "one day, when youre ready, one day, itll all make sense"


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic