<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

there's no place like home
2001-06-28 5:37 a.m.

a little fun excursion out of my shell

but returning home is cozy as hell.

........................................

returned from airport - my friends waited there at 5:00 a.m. and surprised me. how cute! i love them.

..........................................

i missed :

my cat - the love of my life ; yulia

nir

lior

ehud

shira

ayelet

dor

ofer

T

lolita666

my cereal

my earl grey tea with a 1/4 of a glass of milk, a spoon of suger, and cookies

my bed

my blanket

THIS DIARY, oh very much

playing quake (how deep....)

reading the newpaper

watching tv

my shower

driving my car

........................................

quote of the day : "there's no place like home".


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic