<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

uncensored
2001-06-30 5:34 a.m.

if you thought getting drunk would make me act "natural" and have fun with my friends and make me talk to strangers in the pub you were wrong. it just enhanced my depression and brought it to a new level. the head-ache im having now is not from alchohol, its from tears. crying crying crying crying crying. now my heart is crying and my eyes are sore.

........................................

i promised so here it is : on the second day i was alone in portugal i took the train to a town called sintra. there was this beautiful magnificent palace on the top of the mountain called "palace de pena" and around it a huge park which consisted of a forest, lakes, and wonderful views. so i walked alone in the almost deserted forest. i climbed and i climbed uphill until i reached this rock. in climbed on the rock and there was one of the most beautiful views imaginable - on one side you see the palace, and on the other you see the atlantic ocean. blue sky merging with blue sea. and since i went out of the path and climbed the rock to the other side, there was no chance anybody could interupt me.

so i lay down, and heard cocteau twins. i could feel the presence of god. while hearing it an idea came up to my mind - why dont i jack off, right here, just because god is near. so i finished hearing my cocteau twins, got naked right there on the rock infront of all the world, and did it. and came right in gods stupid cloud-filled-sky face.

...................................

quote of the day "what goes around comes around"

..........................................

hah didnt expect that one did you god! HA. you fuck me up i fuck you up. take that bastard.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic