<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

not here not there.
2001-07-18 2:44 a.m.

i was above the clowds

flying on streams of hot wind

Katrin in my mind

sun in my eyes during the day

twinkling stars above me during the night

i was above the clowds, if only for a little while

........................................

no more hot streams

im free falling through the night filled sky faster and faster

its cold like its always been

can you feel it?

the only wind is the wind blowing in my face so hard i cannot breath

panic stricken , its oh so cold, its oh so hard to manage.

do you feel it?

i look up, i remember. i smile. a big giant smile. :)

but then i look aside. parents, struggles, people, the same mind. all blowing into my face.

.........................................

and i look down, i see where im heading. i know where im heading. i know my goal - to never reach the ground again.i know how it feels to crash, body falling and crumbling into little pieces. i dont want that. i need to slow down, to somehow find the right stream that will take me back up. for good.

my starting position has never been better to do that.

.........................................

quote of the day : "reality check".


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic