<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

shattered ( by modern technology) entry
2001-07-27 5:13 a.m.

i wrote an entry. and i pressed the "done" button to submit it. and then it said page cant be found, or something. and when i pressed "back" it was all lost. i feel like crying, i feel like smashing the computer into tiny tiny bits of electronic chips, that will flash their last dying flashes like a smashed cockroach does, moving his tiny feet all around helplessly before he dies. ARGH!

i'll just keep the quote of the day of my shattered entry.

quote of the day : "I hate the past.I hate it like nothing else. I want to let it die and rot and decompose to make new matter to build the future with. I hate hearing people say that high school or college was the best time of their lives. I wish there was some way to explain without sounding like a nutcase that the only time in your life is the present. To dwell on the past, that's just a dark sin in my mind." - words of theend, but they could have just as easily been mine.

tired.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic