<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

lemon tree.
2001-08-05 5:37 a.m.

ehud&shira broke up. (#4 in linked entry).

hmmmmmmmmm. i think thats a good thing. since from the first second i had a feeling they dont belong together.

ehud told her he wants to break up, that he wanted to for a long time, that he felt it was only physical and they didnt connect. god he's a fool.

poor her she's probably miserable. she's so innocent she probably totally fell in love with him, not knowing she deserves ..... ummmm... something else, lets say. not ehud. (ummm....me?)

i wont say anything bad about ehud. he's my friend, right?

if time could have been reversed, and ehud and shira would have never hooked up, everyone would have profited. me too maybe, if you know what i mean.......... but now? nahhhhhh. impossible.

now im just hoping that we can still hang out with her, that ehud breaking up with her wont bring to an end us ( me, nir, lior, ehud ) hanging out with shira, and ayelet too. i dont want to go back to the times when we used to go out only us boys. B-O-R-I-N-G.

..........................................................................

we bought a house. we're moving from our apartment to a big villa nearby, around november. im so happy, it has 2 stories, and a giant garden (everything's relative right?), and even a real attic, to which you have to pull down stairs from the ceiling in order to get too.

i wanna move already, and design my room, and lye around in our backyard hearing music or reading a book. yeepee.

.......................................................................

i took a discman from my cousin, and i started reading "the master and the margharita", and i'll go swimming tommarow, and i feel in general that everything's more simple in my life. i dont have that complex-depression i had during past weeks.

i need simple ever so badly. I LOVE simple.

.......................................................................

i like people telling me how i look very handsome lately. i like my beard too. :)))).

.......................................................................

quote of the day :

"I'm sitting here in a boring room- It's just another- Rainy sunday afternoon (actually clear sunday morning)- I'm wasting my time- I got nothing to do- I'm hanging around- I'm waiting for you But nothing ever happens - and I wonder

I wonder how I wonder Why-yesterday you told me About the blue blue sky-And all that I can see- is just A yellow lemon tree-I'm turning my head up and down-I'm turning turning turning turning-Turning around-And all that I can see is just-Another lemon tree."

thats the perfect attitude to handle loneliness. with jollyness. even if it's more like a computer screen and air conditioner instead of lemon tree for me. but what the helk......

( ohohoh trying to smell the lemon tree. yummy. )


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic