<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

women of the world!
2001-08-25 5:43 a.m.

im now drunk. plain drunk.

we went to this bar, and drank a lot. these kinda of tasty alchohol drinks that come in half a liter, and each one takes shots.

so im drunk. but im ok.

cant say that about my friends. nir, ehud, lior, threw up everything they've eaten in the last millenium, or something like that. I LOVE YOU GUYS.

and i lost my fucking glasses. i was sitting there in the pub, half drunk, when i asked ehud how much money would he give me if i took of my clothes and sat there in my boxers for 10 minutes. i didnt figure i would do it. but hell. i did. WEEEEEEE! so i earned 8 bucks, and sat there for 10 minutes with nothing on but a bit of cloth, getting weird looks from the other pub people.

and while at it, i lost my glasses. SHIT. i HATE losing stuff. from the point i lost my glasses this night sucked ass, i kept looking for my glasses, but the chances i would find them while falling down all the time was very very slim, and everyone started throwing up and feelings bad, and dor was feelings depressed all night, and to top it all shira got her car brutally punctured (!!!), and right now she's stuck somewhere in tel aviv with only 2 working wheels. NOT a very good atmosphere i must say. oh well. egocentric me, the only thing that really bothers me is my fucking glasses, they fucking cost a lot, and i fucking cant drive now if i dont have my glasses. SHIT. oh and dor being depressed also bothers me, but i cant help him eventhough i really want to, and if you dont let me kiss you, then FUCK OFF. i cant deal with you. you're not nice to me anyway.

and i just walked nir home. he was totally drunk, and it was actually pretty funny. i had to carry him, cause if i wouldn't he would just fall down, and inside his building he kept throwing up, and i needed to wake his mom so she could unlock the door, and then explain to her he had too much alchohol. i hope she wont be mad at him. anyway im happy he's back from his 2 week family trip to germany, i missed him. friends rule.

so i went to see a movie earlier this evening with my family. this new sean pean movie starring nicolson. it was pretty nice all in all.

though i hate being manipulated. so this little girl is murdered, and then they tell her parents, "and they start shouting helplessly in this heartbreaking scene, everything aimed to target my heart, with emotional music in the background, so i'll feel like crying too. and i hate that i fall for that, but i did feel like crying. i did fall for that manipulations throughout the movie, despite my cynicism. i guess i am human afterall.......

but what i wanted to say was, that there was a scene in which jack nicolson kissed this woman, and it was real romantic, and i remembered

katrin, and suddenly i was so peaceful.

cause suddenly i realized, for just a second, that everything is ok. that just a month ago i was with this amazing girl, stroking her face, being loved by her, if only for a few hours. i deserve love. and i knew i'll have that again sometime. and i also realized that i had my friends. and i felt strong, and peaceful, and HAPPY. for just a sec.

and then i forgot about that, and didnt manage to go back to that state of mind.

REWIND, PLEASE.

quote of the day :

"women of the world (teacupstorm, ramanda,tenderpoison,superfly,no motive................) take over, cause if you dont- the world - will come - to and end. and it wont take long.....!"


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic