<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

leave me alone.
2001-08-27 3:27 a.m.

everlasting multiple sighs. *siiggghhhh*. why do i never learn? why do i not write my diary entries in notepad? why did i just waste once again half a fucking hour on an entry only to have my explorer fuck it up again? words cannot express my anger towards myself/computer/life right now. OH SHUTTUP. leave me alone.

................................................

bad ending to an overall good day. too bad i want to die now.

...............................................

quote of the day : "That's me in the corner-That's me in the spotlight-Losing my religion-Trying to keep up with you-And I don't know if I can do it-Oh no I've said too much-I haven't said enough-I thought that I heard you laughing-I thought that I heard you sing-I think I thought I saw you try."

yeah their new songs suck, but this song is A okay. been playing in my head all day since i heard on the radio after waking up.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic