<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

nothing's gonna change my world?
2001-08-31 2:19 a.m.

i am doomed to live a very hard life. but just until i finallly figure it all out. figure MYSELF out. good luck me. depsite everything, im still on the right way. no hurry, really. im tired but i must go on.

quote of the day : "Words are flowing out like endless rain into a paper cup-They slither while they pass, they slip away across the universe-Pools of sorrow, waves of joy are drifting-through my open mind-Possessing and caressing me-Jai guru de va om

Nothing's gonna change my world-Nothing's gonna change my world-Nothing's gonna change my world-Nothing's gonna change my world

Images of broken light which dance before me likea million eyes-That call me on and on across the universe-Thoughts meander like a RESTLESS WIND inside a letter box-They tumble blindly as they make their way across the universe-Jai guru de va om

Nothing's gonna change my world-Nothing's gonna change my world-Nothing's gonna change my world-Nothing's gonna change my world

Sounds of laughter shades of earth are ringing-Through my open views inciting and inviting me-Limitless undying love which shines around me-Like a million suns, it calls me on and on across the universe-Jai guru de va om

Nothing's gonna change my world-Nothing's gonna change my world-Nothing's gonna change my world-Nothing's gonna change my world"

SIIIIIIGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHH.

its not THAT much a hard of a life. sometimes.

SIIIIIIGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHH.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic