<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

im worth 77 points. weeeeee.
2001-09-02 2:28 a.m.

me : "i have a heartache"

nir (good friend): "physically or metaphorically?".

me: "both. you know that feeling you have of a sharp weakness in your heart, when you're depressed and stuff?"

nir : " ummmmmmmm no....... i dont think i was ever depressed. its not that i'm a jolly person, but i never was REALLY depressed, in a way that it reflected in my physical condition.... "

me : " you're telling me you've never had this feelings in your heart? "

nir : " no "

me : " wow. i thought everybody had them at some frequency or another " .

nir : " you have to take things more in proportions. "

................................................

1) am i really THAT different from the common person? cause this ache in my heart is more common to me than the need to pee .......

2) DO i need to take things more in proportions? when he said that he was never depressed i pitied him a bit. life's bout feelings y'know? even the bad ones make life more justified. and where's there's big depressions, you're bound to find big happiness and euphoria at some point or another.

.................................................

these times are hard. i was doing better not-so-long ago.

................................................

i was given a grade. hahahahaa. well yeah that's what i deserve i guess by their grading system....... my layout isn't really (at all) special, is it. :)

to me it seems a bit silly. my 2 (boy-ashamed superfly ) favorite diaries have the most simple layout ever, and that's the last thing that bothers me. pretty pictures with fancy colors i can find anywhere, what i'm looking for here in diaryland is people. interesting ( facinating, intruiging, wonderful, spectacular, simple, complex..... ) people.

but on second thought maybe some alice-in-wonderland/wizard-of-oz/winnie-the-pooh pictures would be kinda of cute, instead of the "contact me" stuff. but nothing too extensive. i depend on lovely dana for small amounts of help. :)))))))))))))

..................................................

writing this entry made my mood kinda of better. maybe this IS self-therapeutic-thoughts.

..................................................

quote of the day : " you have to take things more in proportions..... " ha!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic