<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

sad dream
2001-09-10 2:25 p.m.

i just woke up with sore eyes.

background for dream :

1) my ex-highschool is just on the other side of road to my elementary school.

2) on summer vacation a year ago i worked for 3 weeks with little 7 year old kids from my elementary school. every day from 8:00 to 14:00 i tried to manage to stay alive with my 10 little devils, which were the cutesest things ever, but who kept trying to ruin my mental health by crying and hitting each other and crying again and not listening to a word i say.

and i had one kid in my group ( the group was called batman by the way ) named lior amsterdam. he was this 7 year old eccentric genius guy, and when we didn't get to time to places with the bus he would start saying things like " this is preposterous " (but in hebrew...) . a 7 year old!!!

but he was the cutest guy, and when he couldn't find me he would start crying " where's dan where's dan " , and i loved him ever so dearly.

.................................................

dream : i was in highschool, and there was a recess, and i went out of the school premises only to wander off to my elementary school. and there on the sidewalk i saw lior amsterdam. we played abit, and then after we parted he insisted i kiss him on the cheek. after kissing him on the cheek he said : " that's what that guy who used to come into our class one day made me do. and he also made me kiss all his body and he told me to things with his peeweee " .

thats the point where i started crying. i told him it was very very wrong, and took him by the hand to the principals office to tell her what he told me.

but he managed to cut himself loose from me and he ran away to his classroom and didn't let me enter. and then he wrote something in english with fancy words on the board, " he was indited for his crimes in the court of law because of his complexion" . a 7 year old. he was truly a genius. (not only in my dream i think ) .

after a while i managed to get him out of the class and i brought him to the principal's office and then he reluctantly told the principal how the school psychologist used to come into their classroom and make them do bad stuff.

i cried some more when he talked. i told him it's okay. after he finished speaking he returned to his class, and i stayed to talk to the principal, and she was annoyingly calm about everything and said that we must punish the psychologist, and at some point i took my shirt off for no reason, and then i left her office, and cried some more, and then i was intent on returning to school after my recess but i couldn't remember what subjects i was studying that day, and only after a while i thought " hey! im not in highschool anymore! ". and then i woke up.

.................................................

i woke up with sore eyes, tears literally falling down my cheek. there are STILL two wet marks on the sheet where my eyes were at.

and all through the dream i could feel the presence of this.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic