<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

what it is and what it is NOT about.
2001-09-13 2:36 a.m.

i feel like writing an inspirational poem, but i can't.

i feel like going to the piano, and creating this beautiful piece which will reflect my feelings, but i can't.

i feel like crying, but i can't.

i feel like taking drugs, but i know that if i had the chance i wouldn't take them.

i feel like going up to my roof, to breath it all in, and jump. but i won't. i never will.

i feel like eating a lot, stuffing myself, but there's nothing that satisfies my cravings in the fridge.

i feel like sleeping, but i can't cause i need to do a 3 hour learning session. and it's 3 fucking am already.

i feel like hitting something, but i know it wouldn't do any good.

it's definitely NOT about manhattan going kaput. its about me me me me me me me me me me me me me me me ME. i'm egocentric. surprised? not really.

................................................

mary had a little lamb. the lamb was named john and mary was wrinkled and old and alone. she was hungry so she killed john and put him in the oven, only after spicing him up with paprika. she ate him. she didn't have a little lamb any more. nobody sang any more songs about her. she cried.

..............................................

ahhhhhhhhh shut up already.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic