<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

won't you dance with me?
2001-09-17 3:16 a.m.

and sometimes my friends feel like strangers. depsite the fact that i can read them like an open book. but just sometimes. and that doesn't make them not cute.

.................................................

i'm starting to get a bit worried. cause u.s.a.-iraq-israel might very well be the chain reaction of bombings.

i wonder how long before people realise this here and start panicking.

.................................................

all day this is playing in my head. i feel like danzzing!

"D.I.S.C.O.

D.I.S.C.O

She is disco

She is D delirious - She is I incredible - She is S superficial - she is C complicated - She is O oh, oh, oh

She is D desirable - She is I irresistible - She is S super sexy - She is C such a cutie - She is O oh, oh, oh

D.I.S.C.O.

She is disco

She is D disasterous - She is I impossible - She is S super special - She is C crazy, crazy - She is O oh, oh, oh

She is D delightful - She is I incredible - She is S sensational - She is C sweet as candy - She is O oh, oh, oh

D.I.S.C.O

She is disco!! "

............................................

won't you dance with me?


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic