<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

musquito on my soul
2001-09-21 4:27 a.m.

feel i could kill myself out of frustration. my mind, my disfunctional social self ( at times ) , and dor. FRUSTRATING. and they all make me feel very sucky about myself. i need to get back on track. "for a minute there, i lost myself...." . damnit i don't want to go to sleep like this, i want to go to sleep with a smile! NOT WITH this itching. i have a mosquito on my soul.

.................................................

okay well dreamland can always cure stuff. well maybe cure isn't the right word.

WEEEEEE i'm going with erin and flaming(violet) to SAN-FRAN-CISCO it seems.

hometown

hometown

if you look hard enough at the hills in the background you'll see the place in which i was born. hail berkeley!

..............................................

"Mosquitos : (family Culicidae), any of the familiar insects, numbering about 2,500 species, that are important in public health because of the bloodsucking habits of the females. Mosquitoes are known to transmit such serious diseases as yellow fever, malaria, filariasis, and dengue."

those are the things lying on my soul. bloodsucking creatures who transmit malaria and dengue. yay mosquito hmm this diary is becoming a discovery channel "disgusting animals" preview.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic