<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

voules vous??? AHA!
2001-09-30 12:36 p.m.

me-uncle's house-not my computer-no update. so me-my house for a little while-update.

.................................................

inspired by priscilla queen of the desert, i made my cousin make up moves with me for abba songs. hihihihihihihihih. hystertically funny.

"voules vous......... AHA".

they'll blame me for turning him gay....... shit :)

..............................................

i've decided i can't let myself stay where i am in life, i've decided i have to take the hard way once again, i've decided that onward i go. cause the easy way is just too easy isn't it. i could go on like this, life is okay, but i don't see any chance of any romantic stuff happening at this rate.

and lately my hormones are bugging me. very much. i want need crave sex. yes. well my dick does anyway.

yesterday me and nir came to a conclusion that the normal age to losing you virginity in my town ( as opposed to any other rational place in israel/world ) is about 28. so yeah i'm still statistic-compliant. (right word?)

.................................................

i might be off to a trip to europe in the next 2-6 weeks. yay.

...............................................

- dan

sign my guestbook or send me an e-mail or something if you are nice. na actually forget i say that i feel pathetic. :))))


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic