<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

maze of friends
2001-10-09 6:19 p.m.

my friends

nir&lior&ehud

they are my childhood friends. lior since age 3 (!!!) nir since age 7 (!!!) and ehud since age 14. me going to europe with nir&lior, and ehud is in the army.

dor

well you should know who dor is. my good friend and small crush. i would lick him inside out anytime. he is supposed to be in a city an hour away from here, but he spends almost half of his time here.

nir lior and ehud not crazy about dor, whilst dor knows that lior doesn't like him but thinks ehud and nir do. my friends always get mad at me for bringing him to hangouts.

ofer

a friend which me and nir go to play pool with every once in a while. doesn't like any of my other friends and they don't like him.

.................................................

so yesterday i had to choose with whom to go out. with dor to a pub, with ofer to play pool, or basketball with childhood friends gang.

i had a headache so i decided i'd go with ofer and nir to play pool, cause that seemed quiet enough. but then i told dor i wasn't going with him, and he got insulted as hell, and ended up saying things like "well go with your real friends, so what if i won't see you for the next month" in a bitter voice.

then, after some groveling to dor, i went with ofer and nir to play pool ( and beat their asses ), and then ehud got insulted cause we didn't invite him. so i decided on going after the pool playing to play basketball with lior and ehud.

but then after i met ehud and lior, dor called and asked if i want to come with him to a coffee house with a girl friend of his, and after he got so insulted before i said okay, and left ehud lior and nir and went with dor and his friend adi.

and then ehud got really insulted "I don't believe that i'm here only for a few days back from the army, and all of us are together, and you prefer to be with dor?!?!". sigh..........

so i went with dor and his friend, and it turns out she's really cute, and i had a good time, and i even organized with her that i'd come today with dor to her empty apartment and we'd make pancakes and she'd even massage me. (yummm).

BUT now i had to cancel it with dor and her (she's really cute&i think she liked me) cause i can't take the chance of ehud and lior getting angry at me for ditching them again. they would have fucking killed me.

and that sucks. and that was the point of all this background stuff.

that it sucks.

but on the bright side everybody seems to like me enough to get insulted by me :)

.................................................


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic