<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

hetrosexual flash
2001-11-26 2:51 a.m.

i had a (almost) hetrosexual dream for the first time since ages. i was married(!!!) and was, yes yes, doing the nasty with my wife. the almost is as a result of a temporal change in my wife's body to a man's one during the deed, but soon she transformed into her old femaly self.

maybe there is hope for all you girls out there....... :)

.................................................

today was pretty good. i made some conclusions about my recent depression feelings. cause even i with my undefinable mood swings, have reasons for my feelings, consicous or subconscious.

i would write about my conclusions but it seems our time is up. work work work work.

awwww that's too bad.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic