<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

do i need rubber coating?
2001-12-04 2:50 a.m.

scene.

black&white cat on green leather sofa in living room. cat is half asleep, or maybe just pretending to be.

music playing in the background. jim morrison rocking the house.

boy swaying gracefully to the sounds right infront of cat.

boy : "Hello, I love you Won't you tell me your name? Hello, I love you Let me jump in your game.......She's walking down the street-Blind to every eye she meets..........She holds her head so high-Like a statue in the sky-Her arms are wicked and her legs are long........"

cat doesn't react. she's playing hard to get. but don't worry she'll give in sometime. they all do. it's my charm... it's my charm.....

.................................................

these days i'm living in a glass house.

it's all very shiny. the sun of potential blinds my eyes. who would have thought who would have dreamed.

i just hope i get some rubber coating for my house before the ball of reality comes.

cause then it'll bounce back and y'know.... happily ever after and stuff........

maybe this is reality already and maybe i don't have to create imaginary balls?


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic