<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

managing somehow.
2001-12-13 6:41 a.m.

today at about 1:00 a.m. i had a mental breakdown. and i was thinking to myself how i would write in my diary entry "today was bad. having a sore throat from yelling at yourself when you're alone can't be a good sign"

since then my car battery has decided that it doesn't like me (probably because i stupidly left the lights on...) which left me running back 20 minutes to my house getting scolded by my father changing cars being late for work only so my boss can tell me that i have 4 new houses which need to get the paper, and one is on the 3'rd floor (without elevator), which is SUCKY.

and now it's 6:44 a.m. and i'm tired and i can't go to sleep anytime in the next hour since i need to wait till my father wakes up so we can go together to his car and start it up. which is also sucky.

so you can imagine.........

but hey i'm not complaining! :)

(i have to deal with whatever cards i'm being dealt and i think i'm dealing with them quite good at the moment, and who even remembers i had tears in my eyes 5 hours ago? i don't.)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic