<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

117 days to go
2001-12-14 3:06 p.m.

117 days to go.

117 days until i will be robbed of expressing myself fasion-wise by wearing the same yucky green sexy uniform again and again and again.

but then again i never express myself fasion-wise.

117 days to go until people who are much stupider then me get to yell at me and yell even harder cause they will know the fact that i'm smarter than them. they will also shout at me. and yell. and give orders. and talk in mean mean voices.

when people yell at me i have an instinct to cry.

117 days to go until i meet many many new people. i guess some will be nice. some won't. i'm sure all of them won't let me suck their cock. and that's just too bad. for all sides. i'm also sure most of them didn't have many mental breakdowns. i'm also sure most of them didn't use to dance naked alone alot. i'm also sure that the lot of them will be macho.

i'll be different from those people.

117 days to go until my diary will very probably come to and end. or at least in this current form. (and so will my life)

BUT i will get to shoot a gun. and serve my country. (ha!! joyjoyjoy!!)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic