<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

foreplay
2001-12-20 11:59 p.m.

i'll quote fiona :

"All my life is on me now, hail the pages turning

And the future�s on the bound, hell don�t know my fury

You�re all I need, you�re all I need, you�re all I need

You�re all I need, you�re all I need, you�re all I need

You�re all I need (and maybe some faith would

Do me good....)

I don�t know what I�m doing, don�t know should I

Change my mind, I can�t decide, there�s too many

Variations to consider

No thing I do don�t do no thing but bring me More to do, It�s true, I do imbue my blue unto myself, I make it bitter

Baby, lay your head on my lap one more time

Tell me you belong to me

Baby say that it�s all gonna be alright

I believe that it isn�t."

you know honey, i don't know you, but be aware of the fact that you don't know me. and be aware of the fact that maybe i ain't as dull as you think. be aware of that fact.

.................................................

thank you sue J. , thank you very much.

..................................................

i took off most of my beard. and got a haircut.

my look has changed in the past 2 days from funky with some red dirt (hair) on his cheek to good looking and clean. but that's just my look, i'm still the same person people.

.................................................

so you're all i need. and if not today then tommarow. and if not tommarow then in a month. and if not in a month then in 113 days. and if not by then - fuck it.

..................................................

did i use to be more artistic in the past? have i become a dull read (person) ? have i lost all uniqueness? or was i always like this?

nahh i don't think so.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic