<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

sniff sniff
2001-12-30 3:06 a.m.

the gay meat market

doesn't like me

it appears

and eventhough i like my beard

they all think it's unsexy.

and even though i like myself

they all think i'm unsexy.

and i would say

that this is shitty.

and without any connection (yeah right) i feel like i have lost all sex drive.

and i can say pretty surely

that

i'm sad.

and that i would crush your skull if you let me.

so it seems that girls really are into relationshis and love and guys really are into shallow sex.

and what point is there for an interesting conversation if you don't like my beard in the picture?

i get your drift

i still think i'm cute.

and i sound like about so many people right now. who aren't happy with how they look.

and that makes me sad.

and you know what?

i never really liked markets anyway

i want to cry and instead i have to go to work. i might find some solution. i always find some solution don't i?

and i really haven't cried in a while.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic