<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

not to talk about the massiah.
2002-01-12 4:06 a.m.

slash thrash. badda bing badda bang. dissatisfaction. apathy. *sigh*. friends. nothing. black. add some white you'll get grey. morbid. no magic. right now no magic. nothing interesting. purpose? nice face. falling away, swirling inside the big black monsoon. which never arrived. or did it already leave? is it behind me? pretentious. comforting other people who don't exist. snob. dirt. yes the smile did wear off pretty easily i must admit my dear jim. i know it will come back. but right now my face is a stone fixture of closed lips and not much more. icq message just arrived. who can it be who can it be. oh yes thank you slut for inviting me to your webcam and leading me to think that someone was actually saying something important to me. but at least you gave me an excuse to rant. so thank you ashley. too late. people are too asleep. thus my expectations not only fall away, they don't even have a right of existence. excitement is nowhere to be seen. nore is meaning. not to talk about the massiah.

i'll let cereal be my instant saviour


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic