<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

where you look you might just find
2002-01-20 4:47 a.m.

today was fun.

very very interesting and out of character for me. but no it wasn't really out of character, cause really who really knows what is my "character"? not me.

we saw many gays and we had laughes and got drunk and i talked to many many strange girls whom i never talked to before and one bit my ass and the waitress seduced me into taking the number of her best (gay) friend. (and she took my number too cause we agreed that i'm too chicken to call.........).

so like cool.

i might even feel like i'm young and restless . like i'm enjoying the "best time of me life" like i'm supposed to, and shit. but no let's not make too much of it will we please


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic