<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

rightous soul. yeah. fuck me.
2002-01-31 1:09 p.m.

my army had been delayed by 7 more days.

doomsday isn't march 31'st anymore. it's april 7'th.

.................................................

you can say i'm a bad friend.

because more than anything i've been wanting these past 6 hours to be back home in my bed and not be with you guys. (even the one which i havne't seen in ages)

i felt i was being strangled.

but most likely it was because of all the mucus which is still blocking my airways and not because of you guys.

or maybe both. (my my my my fault not yours)

..................................................

sometimes i take the blame for much too many things.

as if taking the blame makes me some kind of rightous soul. fuck me


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic