<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

i'm jolly.
2002-02-11 11:29 p.m.

my eyes are sleepy.......

today i lost all trust in the human race whatsoever. yes i am bitter. yes i am angry. you fucking prick you should give me all the money you owe you fucking prick.

yep the prick is my former boss.

right now i am imagining his naked body hanging from a rope, flames eating through his lower body, blood dripping from all the open wounds caused by my knife, and my arrows sticking out of his smashed forhead.

you see i'm jolly like that.

and it really hasn't been a good day. (ruined camera films, un-found objects, parking ticket, and absolutely no parking places in the radius of 20 miles around my house or the falafel place).


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic