<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

reminiscing.
2002-02-13 1:02 a.m.

when i was a boy of about 10 years, i used to try to fall asleep for hours. i never could fall asleep.

and sometimes bad thoughts came to me. bad bad bad thoughts that would terrify me. i had a recurring mind vision of entering my parents bedroom and finding that i have been mislead all my life and that they are really giant human sized cockroaches. and by cockroaches i mean those big big things which scare me shit with their brown wings and tentacles and god knows what.

i knew it wasn't very likely that that would happen. but i had no proof it won't happen once i entered my parents bedroom. and i could not stop thinking about it.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

i used to be sure that my parents built camera's in the shower as to watch me naked having my shower.

i used to check with paranoia the ceilings.

i didn't find any but still i was freaked out.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

i used to hear my mother moan during sex with my father from their room.

it was the worst.

i knew when they were doing it cause they had darkness in their room and they both went to bed at the same time.

and i waited with terror until i heard the first moan.

each moan was like a stab to the heart. it gave me shivers. i COULDN'T stand it. i used to think of techinics of reducing the contact of my ears with the air by pressing the pillow against my skull. as hard as i can.

and i used to wait with pain until my parents were done, until my father got of the room usually naked figuring i was asleep, and then going to the bathroom.

only then could i fall asleep.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

my father drank wine today and there's wine left in a glass and i have a good mind to finish the wine and maybe even have me some refill.

i sure deserve it since these days are a busy nervous wreck.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic