<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

happy valentine.
2002-02-14 4:17 p.m.

i woke up today and checked the mail. and two things made me rocket up into the sky and to a sprity twirl.

one was a letter from the army informing me i have been accepted into the intelligence unit i have been aspiring to get into. this might sound like a dry fact but inFACT it is one of the most important ones regarding my future life. this means that yes yes i am not gonna be in a fighting squad, which means i'm not gonna have to be risking my life in palestinian territory 3 years of my life with a bunch of monkeys. now that IS good.

the second letter containted a valentine card and a lipstick kiss from erin.

i'm french kissing the lips as we speak. *smooch smooch*

HAPPY VALENTINE!!!

(by the way i was supposed to have a date (?) but he didn't call so now i can offically call him what i call all the other gay boys which aren't intersted in me - "bitch")


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic