<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

fuck me, you.
2002-02-15 9:50 p.m.

i finished reading winnie the pooh.

i had tears in my eyes during the last chapster. it was heart breaking - yet i wish i could have really cried about it. i would have liked myself better that way.

and i started reading about mon petit prince. and i'm falling in love with each page.

you know what makes me happy? contradictions in myself. because i love writing shallow entries like this one, followed by stories of crying about 'childrens' books. i love the maybe false feeling of "you won't be able to pin me down". the feeling of multiple layers.

i hope i am really special and it's not an illusion.

and even if everyone else was as special as me, i really don't give a fuck. it probably would be a better world to live in.

fuck me, you presumptuous prick! (me)

........................

i really feel now as if all is full of love.

i like friends.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic