<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

oh the contrasts between my entries.
2002-03-12 1:17 a.m.

i'm a disaster ain't i? well in the good way anyway.

i'm happy. i'm happy to have the prospects even with the realisation that the chances are against us. probably something between 5 to 30 percent. maybe that's not too bad.

finally someone who doesn't reject me after i send him my pic. i sound so ugly when i say that. well we know the truth don't we, my little bunnies?

I WAS SAYING...... yes that we talked on the phone and he sounds cute despite the fact and i quote " i hate cynical people" and the fact "yes i believe in god" which together usually amount to people that i don't get along with. but hey optimism really is one of the things which i take pride in.

honey i'm gonna treat you as a super intelligent person just like you ought to be until you prove me otherwise. everyone in this world can have my benefiet of the doubt for that matter.

should i be disturbed by the fact that my father saw in my older links that i went to gogay.co.il? or maybe more disturbed by the fact that they saw the gloves i bought in london with our colorful rainbow colors? i tend to say i don't care as long as they leave me alone'. but if they don't. or if they somehow confront me with it. it'll be an obstacle i really don't feel like jumping over these days. oh well.

we'll have to do what we have to do, eh?

i'm tired but i have a blockbuster movie to watch. work work work.

i'm happy to have my friends. right now i'm talking about nir and lior. and maybe ofer too. it makes me so happy to know i have them. so comforting. and to think i thought i'd have to let them go just because of silly silly reasons.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic