<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

kill me now
2002-03-12 8:47 p.m.

well i'm gonna play along

maybe i'm using you. but no i'm not. i feel like dying. but not really dying just the kinda of dying you want when you're waiting for your turn in the piano recital. the sort of dying in which you say " i want to disappear i want to disappear i wish i could just fast forward to after i've played my pieces and get it over with ".

i feel like dying none the less.

anyway i'm still fighting with myself do give you still the benefeit of the doubt. or maybe you've lost it already. i'm sorry you can say you like led zepplin or disco music or other things which aren't exactly up my musical taste alley, but please don't say israeli music and whatever's on MTV. please honey. for the sake of humanity.

cause i'm vain and condescneding and i don't see how i could have a boyfriend who likes 'whats on MTV'.

musical taste is very touchy with me and never talk about ot with me about it if you hear that kind of music.

snob!

anyway i have a piano piece to play. it's even less complicated. not too many notes to remember. good luck to me.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic