<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

sane, cold, rational, emotionless, fitter, happier.
2002-03-27 4:13 a.m.

i mustn't fall in love with movie characters. i simply mustn't.

i mustn't fall in love with anyone who doesn't fall in love with me. i simply mustn't.

it never came my way before it never came my way before it never came my way before.

but it will come.

and until then i mustn't let my head play tricks on me. until i can find some reasonable outlet for my emotions, i simply mustn't throw them around like this. shooting in all directions. (i'm not speaking only romantically, but in general). i simply mustn't.

i need to be sane, cold, rational, and emotionless. that's the only way to stay sane. i want to be sane .

i have so much emotions inside of me. they're knockin on the skin right above my eyes, knockin from the inside. "set us free, set us free". little red emotion blood vessels. and they find a way out of the skin and they drive me insane cause i don't know where to put them and i start thinking about life and it's not necessarily bad thoughts they're often good thoughts but hey madness is madness is madness.

i'm nothing special you know.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic