<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

us moody people.......
2002-04-05 2:54 a.m.

i was much too much too dramatic earlier

i am right. he was a bitch to me. he is a bitch to me on so many occasions. and i lose my pride and i don't care just to please him sometimes.

but he does care. he is hard to play with but he does want to play. and he did make the effort. silly him.

he wanted to meet me and then when we parted he made himself hug me with love and he does care on some level. so yeah. i was hurt and that was how i reacted but things change very fast with us moody human beings. and no a compas wouldn't help at all.

so i'm still gonna like him. not like him as a friend who i'll lose sleepless nights over. not as a friend who i give a damn when he says things that used to insult me. not someone i'm dependent on.

just as a friend. otherwise it won't work.

...............

i think it's just about time to start counting the hours instead of the days

so yeah y'know......... 51 hours left.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic