<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

demons
2002-05-11 3:08 a.m.

the demons are still in my head the demons are still in my head they're running wild they're running wild they're running wild inside of my mind and they block my thought and turn it and twist it and make me stupid. they're running wild and they're driving me insane.

-

silence

-

i don't think i should have stopped this diary when i went to the army. i acknowledge the fact that there is no possibility to keep this diary updated on the important events and thoughts in my life, when i only see it once a week. because so many things happen all the time, so many fascinating things and ideas and complaints that i could have written about here if i had 20 minutes a day. but i don't. so what i have is this. and i like this. so yeah.

-

i hate what the army is doing to my friendships. cause now we've all become brainwashed little kids who live think and talk almost solely about the army. and everyone thinks they're doing the most important job, and everyone's so proud of they're unit, and it makes me feel like we're all a bunch of cucumbers.

yes that's what it makes me feel like.

i'm a cucumber too but i try to stay human.

and when i try to stay human and talk about something else other than the army that's when the silence comes. cause there doesn't seem to be anything else. maybe except the whole gay thing but that's a much too much used up subject. and i've got the demons in my head but i don't talk about them.

brainwashed is not really the right word though.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic