<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

a gay supersexy 3 year old with mania depression problems.
2002-07-13 1:30 p.m.

oh the embarassment.

oh dear :

i have yes yes pissed on my sheets during the night.

yes yes i have wet my sheets with piss.

oh dear oh dear.

i didn't know that after you stop being a teenager you suddenly become 3 years old again.....

anyway don't think this happens often the last time it did was probably more than a year ago or so.

*lowers eyes with shame*

*laughes and spits in your face*

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

and on a happy note i am yes yet again sick, this time my throat is gone and my voice is gone with it.

which means my voice is rugged and super-low which means its supersexy.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

earlier this week (like yesterday for example) i was in such a deep depression i wanted to die and i started killing ants and biting my arm. now i'm better.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic