<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

don't blame me
2002-10-09 10:51 p.m.

i was alone at the sea i had the beach to myself

i took a quick (long) look left a quick (long) look right

and oops there goes my bathing suit right there in a pile beside me

don't blame me

the exhibitionist drive in me made my dick happy, lying naked there on my back.

and off we go to swim in the water.

i made up a silly song 'i'm naked in the sea' and kept singing it over and over again and giggling like a little school girl. i couldn't decide what i was more like- an insane man or a fish. it was all loads of fun, until i saw a black unidentified object floating beside me probably some piece of garbage and unprobably some sort of menacing sea feline - and the thought of unprobably getting my dick chunked off by a black menacing sea feline made me flood back to my towel on the sand and decide enough nudity for one day.

my back is burnt now cause there was no-one to put sunscreen on my back.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic