<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

i have faith in myself more than in you, shrink.
2002-12-24 11:39 p.m.

i went to a shrink today. a psychologist.

and i'm a hard person. i'm a hard realistic cynical skeptical man. it's not easy being my psychologist.

and i thought maybe just maybe there's some secret i might be revealed that would make me feel better about life. but alas he had no secrets to reveal to me, i just threw at him my problems one after one like rotten tomatoes and waited for his reaction.

and maybe there is a secret that was revealed. i'm strong and i don't need you. one thing i do have is intelligence thank god i have lots and i can deal with life using reason and i don't think you have anything that can help me, and i really don't need anyone but myself.

i can work it out.

*pump up arms with manly macho pride* hoo-ah.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic