<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

i'm holding on.
2003-01-09 4:45 p.m.

baby baby baby baby baby please please please please please please baby baby come baby baby baby i'm so fucking lonely baby baby baby i've been here for so long baby baby baby where are you baby baby baby baby don't hide from me i won't bite baby baby baby baby i'm so fucking lonely baby baby baby come on little darling and give me a little little inny tiny tiny kiss baby baby baby don't hide baby baby come on save me from my sufferings baby baby you're just the missing piece and my life isn't complete without you baby baby little darling don't forget to bring the sun with you little darling i can see it here it comes baby baby damnit baby don't forget to bring the sun when you kiss me tenderly and please please please come already okay please please i'll build casles in the sky with you i'll buy you roses baby baby i'll be your man your women your bitch your everything just please come come come come to me baby baby please get out of your hole baby baby we'd be heroes for a day we'd be dolphins we'll swim in the sea forever and ever we'll have our underwater love we'd have our kinky love we'd have our little secret baby baby baby don't you want to be my hero please please even for a while so my heart can have what it deserves my dark black and lonely heart baby baby baby dont you have any fucking mercy baby baby baby 20 years is far to long to wait for you baby and please baby don't forget to bring your sunshine with you and please make it easier for me because shit and damnit bitches don't petronize me don't pity me damnit bitches can't you see it has nothing to do with it and now baby baby we'd beat them forever and ever i don't care i don't care who you are honey baby sweetie pumpkin suger please ride my wild horses honey i don't care if you come on a white horse i don't care if you come walking running anything you'll be a gift from the sky cause you see i know you will come but i've given up for now and if you think about it it is really very sad and really baby it isn't fair what you're doing to me it really isn't fucking fair and i'll say this until you understand i'll say this until you come and take my hand i'll say this until i can smile when i go to sleep i'll say this until i won't care anymore i'll say this until i won't have to miss you and no don't blame me bitches don't blame me it isn't my fault i have done all i can it's you baby that isn't coming and damnit don't make me fight with you honey don't make me fight with you because i love you more than words and it kills me to fight with you and no i don't want to be angry and i don't want to be bitter and i don't want to be lonely and i don't want not to have you anymore honey pumpkin sweety pie i know this is very very monotonous and very very unintelligent but so is my need for you i won't apologize and i won't feel bad so sweety let's not fight anymore let's just make love now or never now and forever let's just make love and all i really want is your touch oh my hair all i really want is for you to pat my head and tell me it's okay until i cry with joy all i really want is to kiss you and touch you and love you and for you to love me so unpretentious you know? am i getting through to you? do you see how much i need you?

hold on dan.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic