<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

it's all in my head.
2003-04-12 4:31 p.m.

let's fall away together into a mysterious world of feelings. drag me drag me drag me drag me away with you. we could fly together in a fake world the truth will have no effect on us, and what is the truth anyway? we can create our own truth. your could look in my eyes and i could look into yours and nothing else would matter and you could show me sex and i'd lick your body and you'd talk and i'd talk and it would be so right so smooth like birds flying in the sky together. and fuck rationlism it doesn't exist. not looking for nothing intelligent not looking for talks about iraq and not looking for long sessions of solving logic problems not looking for chess that we can save for others just looking for music playing in both of our heads simutaneously, it doesn't have to be jazz or classical music it can be as much unintelligent as you may want it to be and i want to fall away into some fantasy world i want to fall in love.

(it's all in my head) (i still haven't called you)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic