<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

cracking.
2003-04-17 4:16 a.m.

i feel it all cracking.

the strongness. the self assureness.

i feel it in my bones. the desire to run run run away from it all. the desire to go back to self-pity. it's so inviting it hurts. the desire to be weak as a little branch. the desire to hear the smiths the desire to cry.

i wanna scream but i'm too tired to open my eyes i just want out.

if you know what i mean.

i feel disgusting with myself and i don't know what i want and i'm not even sure who i am right now. so leave me alone and let me go to sleep and we'll talk on better circumstances. ( that's the strongest resolution i'm willing to do right now)

okay?


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic