<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

i won't accept no shit.
2004-04-08 10:12 p.m.

Sticky

Dark

Silent

The web is all around me

If you try to escape you'll only get stuck

If you try to escape you'll only get fucked

I won't wait till she comes

I won't wait till she inserts her fangs through my flesh

I won't wait till the poison slowly spreads through me

I won't wait till panic conquers all and dignity is gone

I won't wait till the tears pour and breath becomes an unbearable burden and oxygen is replaced by self pity and the muscle ants invade signaling that this can't go on.

Drama is dead.

I won't even pay any heed to the web

Because there's only an open road

Nothing but the open road stretching far far away infront of me

Nothing I need to do besides walk

And if you get confused just watch your legs they will lead the way.

����������������������������.

When it feel likes the walls are caving in

When hope seems out of reach

When vulnurability turns you into a pathetic sick mindlesslug

This is precisely the moment when I'm going to offer you to forfeit. To call the game off. To end this fairly and I will let you evaporate in peace, you vile evil entity. This is your last chance!

Cause I will rip you to pieces and make you sorry that your were ever conceived.

I'm much stronger than anything your are capable of imagining.

with my little bunnies on either side of the open road cheering me all the way through, I really feel kinda of sad for you


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic