<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

kinda of sad
2004-12-15 12:06 a.m.

i am an interesting person really. i won't be so shy as to openly declare that i consider myself an intelligent, open-minded, creative, free thinkin individual. i have thoughts and knowledge and feelings towards many parts of human life.

but the thing is that what interests me most is the boy who i'm at the moment emotionally attached to, or that actor with the wonderfulllll nipples, or that ideal man in that party and his eyes.

and this diary is a window through which i can throw all that garbage away, where i can give vent to my neverending cravings and longings. it is garbage i'm aware of that though....

so don't think bad of me.

but that actor really had me drooling there.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic