<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

the storyt of the second penis
2005-02-06 3:43 a.m.

so this is how it goes

to make a long story short

going to gay electro (great music) party alone

not talking not dancing being angry at myself

then dancing

fun fun fun

not being angry at myself anymore.

but only half a job is done

about to leave

but then that cute guy is suddenly dancing with me

"dan"

"oren"

and we dance.

and we make out like hell on the dancefloor.

which is fun and then a bit boring. where is this leading.

then we stop.

and sit and don't talk.

and then we dance, and making out time again. now its loads of fun.

then he takes me to the dark sofa.

now the not fun part begins.

and he implies he wants me to jack him off so i try. not very successfully i guess.

anyway this is too sleazy for my penis and i'm not aroused at all anymore.

and after a pretty boring while he takes me to the bathrooms.

he wants to go down on me but me not want.

so i go down on him.

not very successfully i guess.

and he jacks off , asking if i want him to cum in my mouth. i say no.

and he cums on my shirt.

then we go back and dance some more.

i say i'm leaving and he says "have a good week", "u2".

and that's the story of the second penis i had in my mouth.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic