<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

analyze this
2005-12-15 1:49 a.m.

and i looked outside the window, and no doubt about it it was a meteor falling from the sky.

A METEOR falling from the sky? WHAT THE FUCK? HOLY CHRIST HOLY SHIT I CAN'T BELIEVE IT I JUST SAW A GIGANTIC METEOR RUSH DOWN THROUGH THE CLOUDS, 100 meters away FROM ME, and FUCK! THIS ISN'T SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN!!!@#!#$!$!@

3 seconds of paralized shock is all it takes me to storm out of the room, and start running and running and running

i get to the beach, and i look up, another fucking meteor if forumlating infront of my eyes in the sky, passing through the atmosphere at hundered if not thousands of kilometers per hour straight at me, the size of a football stadium, and i run and run, and run, the sand under my feet, my heart beating faster than it ever has before, this can't be happening, i'm running alone on the beach and fuck there goes another meteor i must run it is coming towards me and i run and i run and i run frantically and phew the meteor passes over my head.

FUUUUUUUUCKKKKKKKK!!!! THIS IS SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN ONLY IN DOOMSDAY MOVIES, NOT IN REAL LIFE!!! FUCKKKKKKK.

the next meteor falls not far away from me into the sea, causing a small tidal wave. all i can see is the sea to my left, the blue infinite sea, and the sky right on top of me, and more and more meteors coming down on me.

i catch myself running, and i remember how i always felt when i saw the people running hysterically in those movies and 9/11 pictures, as if that is what's going to help them. and i stop, i decide i don't want to be like that, i want to survive even if that means im gonna be the only survival of this motherfucking shithole of a situation. and i stop running, i decide that running isn't what is going to help me avoid a football stadium sized meteor, brown, big, round but with holes and craters just like in the pictures.

im going to make it through this no matter what.

another meteor formes in the sky. shit.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic