<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

please
2006-01-24 7:21 p.m.

i'm gonna ask you again - if you're from israel and you're reading this diary, please send me an email to SECURIRY BREACH! and tell me who you are.... please.

i won't be upset.

it is just weighing on my mind

so please.

and i woke up i couldn't sleep, so i walked on the beach and three guys asked me if i want to join their party, i didn't understand what they meant so i strolled along the beach with them and then we went into one of the guys huts and he took out some cocaine and i said okay this isn't the right party for me and left.

................

during the day i'm mostly happy, and when the sun goes out so does my mood and i become melancholy and lonely. i need something meaningful, some new meaningful friend, some new meaningful experience, something which i can really FEEL.

........................

please


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic