<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

faith
2006-02-10 11:55 a.m.

u talk to me about self control

about wanting things, but not desiring them with pain

of having your thoughts focused on the now, and not letting them go into the future or the past

and this isn't new to me

but it makes perfect sense

and i sit and watch the sunrise

and i hear revolver

i think about my life and i try not to think

and i'm happy and i'm sad and i'm content for a few seconds

i think about the guy from reunion islands sleeping in my room

i give out my heart so easily

i think about that bird which makes the most musical sound ever, only a few times when the sun rises here over the mountains of the western ghats of south india

i think about him and her, and it becomes a bit too painful so i let go

i try not to think

pauls bass playing

i love people

i love myself
...............
that was then

now i'm alone

but not really

today my journey begins

only god knows where it will end

and with his help it will have a happy ending

i have faith ( in myself, and in general )


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic