<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

all is one.
2006-04-26 10:11 a.m.

lying there in bed

in my bed in katmandu

lying there in bed

in my bed in my hotel room in katmandu

with nothing to do

besides watching the morning sun shine into my room

and suddenly life seems to fit perfectly with harmony

it seems like it was all meant to be!

and you know why?

i'll tell you - because i was listening to neil young, and it made me full of feelings, and i was lying there being full of feeling and neil young stopped singing, and in my Alphabetical musical collection who came next? ofcourse nick drake came next. and it was so perfect. it wasn't perfect in a happy way, it was perfect in the way that it just fit it, like it was meant to be, like a puzzle waiting to be formed.

all is one.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic