<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

happy encounter
2006-05-26 9:27 p.m.

who would have thought

that looking into your eyes i could feel such joy

who would have thought

that looking into your eyes i could feel so complete!

i met you a few minutes before... walking in the gay park in katmandu

i met you a few minutes before..... you starting talking to me.

you asked me how i was, and i answered unabashadly i'm not interested

but you kept on talking to me

and told me i was sexy

who would have thought

that looking into your eyes i could feel such joy

who would have thought

that looking into your eyes i could feel so complete!

you said you liked fucking and sucking and told me about cocks from different countries and that made me laugh, because you said it in a funny way.

and then you carassed my hand

and touch my pants

and took my dick out

and took the lube out

and touched my penis with the lube

it felt nice!

so i touched your penis with the lube

and when all was said ( and done )

i looked into your eyes

and kissed your cheek

and said goodbye.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic