<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

through my mind
2006-08-06 5:21 p.m.

so i went to the gompa to medidate

and i concentrated on my breath

in and out in and out

and i moved from alpha frequency to some mixture of beta

stretching the space inside the mind, suddenly i can breath. though how many minutes have passed how many minutes have passed?

and

i

started

doing the whole visualization thingy, oh you know, with male family on the right and female famliy on the left though it was a bit hard to try to imagine daphna and all my friends in the back though i probably forgot a few friends the more friends i have the less i need the more i enjoy. and my infront of me and i started sucking all the bad energies and the suffering from myself but then

this monk came in and i thought she would be startled by me since i was the only one in the gompa and i wasn't even sure i was supposed to be there and i started blushing

oh and here the music is coming back

too bad the reverb is on so much i dislike music with too much reverb i mean it's just too easy to make anything sound good.

but then the monk left and i had to start everything all over.....

here i am

in the internet place

the fog is spreading through the forest here in dharamsala, the fog is spreading through my mind.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic