<<<<

new
past
rings
notes
e-mail
profile
guests
designs
diaryland

>>>>

sex sex sex
2006-08-19 9:04 p.m.

i was walking to my room the other day to go to sleep, and then this indian guy walked past me, probably 18 or something ( you never can tell with these indians - 15 years olds look sometimes like 52 year olds, 52 year olds look like 16 years olds...... but this one was... young) in his tanga underwear.... well, twas a very pretty sight, let's be frank!

so i asked myself, just theoretically, what i would do if he offered to be with me if i payed him, and to my surprise i found out that i would definitely say yes..... which was surprising, since i always thought for some reason of myself as someone who would never do these things

which got me thinking about the future, if ill end up being some old hag, paying for sex with young men (over the legal age!), which got me thinking if that's actually bad, or sad, or maybe neither.

whaddyathink?


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter guestmap diary critic